Your browser is out of date or unable to display features of this and other websites.
Please download Google Chrome or Firefox for better browsing experience.

浙江快乐彩走势:Our Operation

Responsible consumption and production

浙江快乐彩几点开奖 www.cpcjbn.com.cn KPL is a world-class property company with its major focus on developing and managing high-quality residential and mixed-use developments in the Mainland, Hong Kong and certain parts of Asia.

From the very beginning we have set out to operate in a manner that conserves and best utilises resources. We aim to give back to the community we serve, and to create a better living environment through the properties we develop, in the hope that generations to come may inherit a better future.

We apply principles of fairness and integrity in our dealings with staff, suppliers, partners, government agencies, and other key stakeholders, and place great value on the relationships we have developed with them over our long history. These principles are in line with our pledge to achieve United Nations’ (“UN”) Sustainable Development Goals (“SDGs”) – Goal 12: Responsible Consumption and Production.

Establishment of core policy statements, standardised practices and procedures

Through the establishment of a number of core policy statements, we ensure we are observing and conforming with these principles. The policy statements were updated in 2018, guiding our renewed efforts in implementing policies on fair competition, sustainable procurement, health and safety, customer relationship management, responsible marketing, anti-corruption measures and whistleblowing. To ensure that our policies stay up to date with global sustainability trends and relevant local regulations, they are being constantly reviewed and renewed.

To facilitate policy management and execution, we have established standardised practices and procedures, and ensure that sufficient and continuous training is provided to the staff members concerned. To effectively apply sustainability principles throughout the supply chain, regular sessions and seminars have also been held to engage our suppliers. As a further step, we utilise our various communication platforms for staff, tenants and residents to share sustainability information with them.

Health, safety, product and service quality

The Group places particular emphasis on health and safety (“H&S”), and has set up targets and a monitoring system in this respect. Our H&S management systems of some of our properties in the Mainland are certified under OHSAS 18001:2007, which is an international standard for identifying, controlling and minimising H&S risks within the workplace. Safety training and drills are carried out regularly. We are also concerned about the H&S of our other stakeholders, including our tenants and residents. To this end, we encourage our different business units to organise safety exercises as appropriate.

To ensure product and service quality, the certification of our Quality Management System under ISO 9001:2015 has been extended to more properties. We are happy to see that our efforts have been recognised by major award schemes, including “Top 10 Developer Awards – Hong Kong” and “Six-Star Super Grade-A Building”.

Participating in social and green initiatives

The Group hopes to contribute to positive social and green initiatives by participating in relevant organisations. In 2018, we took part in the Green Council’s Sustainable Procurement Charter as a founding member. The charter was designed as a means to develop, document and implement sustainable procurement with reference to ISO 20400.

In early 2019, the Group also committed as one of the signatories of the Business Environment Council’s Low Carbon Charter to setting decarbonisation targets consistent with the direction of transitioning towards the goals of the Paris Agreement.

OverviewOur Team

你的瀏覽器已經過時或未能以最佳狀態顯示此網站和其他網站的功能。
建議你升級到較新的版本,或是改用其他的瀏覽器(如:Google ChromeFirefox),以獲得更好的使用體驗。

浙江快乐彩任选七:我們的營運

可持續的消費和生產模式

浙江快乐彩几点开奖 www.cpcjbn.com.cn 嘉里建設為世界級物業企業,在內地、香港及亞洲部分地區重點開發和管理優質住宅和綜合發展項目。

本集團從一開始便采取節約和最有效運用資源的方式營運。我們旨在回饋所服務的社區,并透過我們開發的物業建設更好的生活環境,以期為下一代締造更美好的將來。

本集團堅守公平與誠信的原則對待員工、供應商、業務伙伴、政府機構及其他重要持份者,在悠久的企業歷程中,與他們建立了彌足珍貴的長遠關系。這些原則符合我們所承諾實現的聯合國可持續發展目標-「目標12:采用可持續的消費和生產模式」。

制定核心政策聲明、標準化的作業方式與程序

我們通過制定一系列的核心政策聲明,確保遵守及跟從該等原則。該些政策聲明已于二零一八年更新,指引我們繼續努力落實公平競爭、可持續采購、健康及安全、客戶關系管理、負責任營銷、反貪污措施及舉報等政策。我們不時檢視和更新該等政策,以確保它們切合最新的全球可持續發展趨勢和相關地方法規。

為方便政策管理和執行,我們制定了標準化的作業方式和程序,并確保為相關員工提供足夠而持續的培訓。為了在整個供應鏈落實可持續發展的原則,我們亦定期舉辦交流會和座談會鼓勵供應商參與。我們更進一步運用多個溝通平臺,與員工、租戶和住戶分享可持續發展的資訊。

健康安全及產品服務質素

本集團尤其注重健康及安全,并已就此訂定目標和建立監察系統。我們部分內地物業的健康及安全系統獲得OHSAS 18001:2007認證,該認證是辨識、控制及減少工作環境中的健康及安全風險的國際標準。我們定期進行安全培訓和演習。我們亦關注其他持份者的健康及安全,包括租戶和住戶。為此,我們鼓勵不同的業務部門在適當時候舉行安全演習。

為確保產品和服務的質素,我們將ISO 9001:2015品質管理系統認證的范圍擴大至更多物業項目。我們很高興集團的努力得到多個大型獎勵計劃的認可,包括「十大地產發展商-香港」及「超甲級樓宇」嘉許。

參與社會及環保項目

本集團希望透過參與相關組織,為正面的社會及環保項目作出貢獻。于二零一八年,我們成為環保促進會《可持續采購約章》創始成員。該約章參考ISO 20400設計,旨在發展、記錄和落實可持續采購。

于二零一九年年初,本集團亦透過簽署商界環保協會的《低碳約章》,承諾配合《巴黎協定》的目標制訂相應的過渡性減碳目標。

概覽我們的團隊